• Home
Printed Membership Guide Coming Soon!
Please take time to log in and update your account information so contact details are 
correct and you receive all future mailed publications.

Meet your incoming officers for 2015.

Executive Committee

President: Kirk Haines   City of Peoria

Vice-President: Robert Carmona  Town of Wickenburg

Treasurer:  Christopher Reams  City of Avondale

Secretary: Lynanne Dellerman  Town of Oro Valley

Past President: William Schwind   City of Casa Grande

Click here for Executive Committee bio's

Regional Representatives 

North Region Rep: Cynthia Nemeth   Coconino County

South Region Rep: Kelly Cheeseman Pima County NRPR

East Region Rep: open 

West Region Rep: Chris Gallagher  City of Goodyear

Branch Chairs

Administrators: John Sefton    City of Peoria

Leisure Benefits: Kenneth Ventura   Retired professional

Maintenance Pros: Todd Wuellner      CCMC

Natural Resources: Allyson Pacini       City of Phoenix

Recreation Pros: Jamie Sullivan      City of Apache Junction

Sports & Aquatics: Stacy Beadle        City of Peoria


January 2015 CPSI will be held in the Phoenix Metro area.

Click here for details


Fall CPO registration is now open. 

Click here for details.

Upcoming events

01 Oct 2014 8:00 AM • Flagstaff Aquaplex, 1702 North 4th Street, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
09 Oct 2014 12:00 PM • North Mountain Visitor Center, 12950 North 7th Street, Phoenix
13 Oct 2014 • Charlotte, North Carolina

Social Media
Follow APRA on your favorite social media!

APRA on Facebook APRA on Twitter APRA on LinkedIn APRA on YouTube! APRA on Google+ 
APRA on InstaGram
To provide professional development, advocacy and resources to all who enhance quality of life through parks, recreation and environmental conservation.
© Arizona Parks and Recreation Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software