APRA Executive Committee Meeting

  • Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • TBD, Tempe, AZ
This is a meeting of the APRA Executive Committee. 

2015 Officers
President: Kirk Haines, City of Peoria
Vice President: Robert Carmona, Town of Wickenburg
Treasurer: Chris Reams, City of Avondale
Secretary: Lynanne Dellerman, Town of Oro Valley
Past President: Bill Schwind, City of Casa Grande

APRA Staff
Executive Director: Samantha Coffman
Operations Manager: Carol Gary

Meeting at Desert Schools Credit Union 10:00am then to meeting location at 10:30am.

Meeting Agenda

12950 N 7th Street  |  Phoenix AZ 85022


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software