APRA Executive Committee Meeting

  • Monday, July 13, 2015
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • City of Peoria, 9875 N. 85th Ave, Outlook Meeting Room
This is a meeting of the APRA Executive Committee. 

2015 Officers
President: Kirk Haines, City of Avondale
Vice President: Robert Carmona, Town of Wickenburg
Treasurer: Chris Reams, Retired
Secretary: Lynanne Dellerman, Town of Oro Valley
Past President: Bill Schwind, City of Casa Grande

APRA Staff
Executive Director: Samantha Coffman
Operations Manager: Carol Gary

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software