APRA Full Board Meeting and 2016 Budget Review

  • Monday, November 16, 2015
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • North Mountain Visitor Center 12950 N. 7th Street, Phoenix


  • If you will be attending the meeting only and will not be staying for the full day.
  • Lunch will be provided for those registering for the full day.

Registration is closed
This is a meeting of the APRA Full Board of Directors. 

2015 Executive Officers
President: Kirk Haines, City of Avondale
Vice President: Robert Carmona, Town of Wickenburg
Treasurer: Chris Reams, Retired
Secretary: Lynanne Dellerman, Town of Oro Valley
Past President: Bill Schwind, City of Casa Grande

APRA Staff
Executive Director: Samantha Coffman
Operations Manager: Carol Gary

12950 N 7th Street  |  Phoenix AZ 85022


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software