APRA Board of Directors Meeting

  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • APRA Office, 12950 North 7th Street, Phoenix


  • (605) 475-4850
    Code 340243

Registration is closed

This is a meeting of the full board of directors.

Executive Board

President: John Sefton, City of Peoria

Incoming President: Rod Buchanan, Town of Gilbert

Vice President: Kristie Diaz-Trahan, Town of Oro Valley

Secretary: Adelina Martin, Town of Sahuarita

Treasurer: Erica Perez, Town of Queen Creek

Meeting Agenda

12950 N 7th Street  |  Phoenix AZ 85022


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software