APRA Board of Directors Meeting

  • Friday, August 11, 2017
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sheraton Grand Phoenix


Registration is closed

This is a meeting of the full board of directors.

Executive Board

President: John Sefton, City of Peoria

Incoming President: Rod Buchanan, Town of Gilbert

Vice President: Kristie Diaz-Trahan, Town of Oro Valley

Secretary: Adelina Martin, Town of Sahuarita

Treasurer: Erica Perez, Town of Queen Creek

*Nominations for 2018 Election

Meeting Agenda

12950 N 7th Street  |  Phoenix AZ 85022


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software