APRA Executive Committee Meeting

  • Thursday, March 14, 2013
  • 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Paradise Bakery, Tempe Marketplace, 2000 E. Rio Salado Pkwy, Suite 1143
This is a meeting of the APRA Executive Committee. 

2013 Officers
President: Mike Holste, City of Mesa
Vice President: Bill Schwind, City of Casa Grande
Treasurer: Paul King, City of Glendale
Secretary: Jamie Sullivan, City of Apache Junction
Past President: Bryan Hughes, Town of Fountain Hills

APRA Staff
Executive Director: Sonja Moseley
Operations Manager: Carol Gary
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software