APRA Executive Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, April 09, 2014
  • 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler
This is a meeting of the APRA Executive Committee. 

2013 Officers
President: Bill Schwind, City of Casa Grande
Vice President: Kirk Haines, City of Peoria
Treasurer: Robert Carmona, Town of Wickenburg
Secretary: Jamie Sullivan, City of Apache Junction
Past President: Mike Holste, City of Mesa

APRA Staff
Executive Director: Samantha Coffman
Operations Manager: Carol Gary

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software