APRA Executive Committee Meeting- Special Meeting

  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014
  • 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • North Mountain Visitor Center 12950 North 7th Street, Phoenix
This is a meeting of the APRA Executive Committee. This will be a special meeting to review and update the strategic plan and finalize budget presentation for Regional Board Meeting.

2013 Officers
President: Bill Schwind, City of Casa Grande
Vice President: Kirk Haines, City of Peoria
Treasurer: Robert Carmona, Town of Wickenburg
Secretary: Jamie Sullivan, City of Apache Junction
Past President: Mike Holste, City of Mesa

APRA Staff
Executive Director: Samantha Coffman
Operations Manager: Carol Gary

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software